Skip to main content


The Initiative is directed by Erin Seekamp, Ph.D.
The Blue Economy Innovation Program is directed by Christopher Osburn, Ph.D.
Initiative support is provide by Kelsey Hart.

Erin Seekamp

Goodnight Distinguished Professor, Director Coastal Resilience and Sustainability Initiative

Chris Osburn

Professor and Director – Blue Economy Innovation Program

Kelsey Hart

Administrative Support Spec