Skip to main content



Home College

VIEW: Alphabetical By Group

College - Other

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

Lucy Bradley

Professor and Extension Specialist Consumer and Community Horticulture

Robert Branan

Associate Extension Professor

Michael Burchell

Professor and Dept. Extension Leader

William Cope

William Neal Reynolds Distinguished Professor

Barbara Doll

Associate Extension Professor & Extension Specialist

Josh Heitman

Professor and University Faculty Scholar

College of Design

College of Education

College of Engineering

Alper Bozkurt

Professor & ASSIST Center Deputy Director

Heather Brutz

Transportation Program Director

Francis Lajara De Los Reyes III

Glenn E. and Phyllis J. Futrell Distinguished Professor

Jeremy Edmondson

Professor of the Practice, Associate Director of Senior Design

Mohammed Gabr

Distinguished Professor of Civil Engineering and Construction

Morton Barlaz

Distinguished University Professor and Head

Okan Pala

Senior Research Scholar

College of Humanities and Social Sciences

College of Natural Resources

Mark Megalos

Emeritus Extension Professor

Robert Mickler

Unpaid Faculty All Ranks

Erin Seekamp

Goodnight Distinguished Professor, Director Coastal Resilience and Sustainability Initiative

Mary Watzin

Dean and Professor Emeritus

Eli Typhina

Assistant Director of the Environmental Sciences Program

College of Sciences

Elisabeth Brown

Teaching Assistant Professor

Ruoying He

Goodnight Innovation Distinguished Professor

Robert Mera

Program Coordinator and Lecturer

Chris Osburn

Professor and Director - Blue Economy Innovation Program

Lewis Owen PhD

Dean - College of Science

David Reif

Unpaid Faculty All Ranks

Robert Smart

Professor and Goodnight Distinguished Chair in Molecular Toxicology

Rebecca Ward

Postdoctoral Research Scholar

Sheila Saia

Unpaid Faculty All Ranks

College of Veterinary Medicine

Poole-College of Management

Wilson-College of Textiles