Skip to main content



VIEW: Alphabetical By Group
Lou Addor

NC Eastern Sentinel Landscape Partnership & Adjunct Faculty COE

Anantha Aiyyer

Associate Professor and Director of Undergraduate Programs

Lucy Bradley (she/her)

Extension Specialist, Consumer & Community Horticulture

Greg Cope

Professor & Dept. Extension Leader

Barbara Doll

Extension Associate Professor and Extension Specialist

Chuck Flink

Executive In Residence

Blan Godfrey

Distinguished University Professor

Jean Goodwin

SAS Institute Distinguished Professor of Rhetoric & Technical Communication

Christopher Gunter

Extension Vegetable Production Specialist and Assoc Professor

Steve Hall

Associate Professor and Extension Specialist

Jennifer Kuzma

Distinguished Professor & Co-Director

Ross Meentemeyer

Goodnight Distinguished Professor of Geospatial Analytics

Katie Mosher

Assistant Director /Communications

J. Nash

Seafood Technology and Marketing Specialist

Kirsten Paige

Asst Teaching Professor

Celen Pasalar

Assistant Dean for Research and Extension/Extension Associate Professor

Gloria Putnam

Coastal Resources and Communities Specialist

Dominic Reisig

Associate Professor & Extension Specialist

Traci Rider

Coordinator, Design Initiative for Sustainability and Health

Erin Seekamp PhD

Goodnight Distinguished Professor of Coastal Resilience and Sustainability

Mahmoud Sharara

Assistant Professor and Extension Specialist

Kristin Siebenaler

Director, Business Analytics Initiative

Eli Typhina

Assistant Director of the Environmental Sciences Program

Walt Wolfram

William C. Friday Distinguished University Professor