Skip to main content



VIEW: Alphabetical By Group
Robert Branan

Asst Extension Professor

Heather Brutz

Transportation Program Director

Christopher Gunter

Extension Vegetable Production Specialist and Assoc Professor

Kirsten Paige

Asst Teaching Professor

Amy Sawyers-Williams

Manager of Arts Outreach and Engagement

Michael Stoskopf

Professor, Wildlife and Aquatic Health

Eli Typhina

Assistant Director of the Environmental Sciences Program

Rebecca Ward

Assistant State Climatologist

Jory Weintraub

Director of Science Engagement