Skip to main content


Climate/Environmental Change

VIEW: Alphabetical By Group
Anantha Aiyyer

Associate Professor and Director of Undergraduate Programs

Sankar Arumugam

Professor and University Faculty Scholar

Jared Bowden

Senior Research Scholar

Blan Godfrey

Distinguished University Professor

Jean Goodwin

SAS Institute Distinguished Professor of Rhetoric & Technical Communication

Ruoying He

Goodnight Innovation Distinguished Professor

Bill Hoffmann

Professor and University Faculty Scholar

Ross Meentemeyer

Goodnight Distinguished Professor of Geospatial Analytics

Robert Mera

Lecturer and Program Coordinator

Amanda Mueller

Climate Leaders Program Director, Coastal Resilience & Sustain. Coordinator

Kirsten Paige

Asst Teaching Professor

Celen Pasalar

Assistant Dean for Research and Extension/Extension Associate Professor

Walter Robinson

Professor & Co-director Climate Change & Society Program

Dawn Rodriguez-Ward

University Program Specialist