Skip to main content


Policy and Planning

VIEW: Alphabetical By Group
Lou Addor

NC Eastern Sentinel Landscape Partnership & Adjunct Faculty COE

Sankar Arumugam

Professor and University Faculty Scholar

George Bonner

Director, North Carolina Renewable Ocean Energy Program

Chuck Flink

Executive In Residence

Jennifer Kuzma

Distinguished Professor & Co-Director

Amanda Mueller

Climate Leaders Program Manager, Coastal Resilience & Sustain. Coordinator

Celen Pasalar

Assistant Dean for Research and Extension/Extension Associate Professor

Kristin Siebenaler

Director, Business Analytics Initiative

Eli Typhina

Assistant Director of the Environmental Sciences Program