Skip to main content


College of Sciences

VIEW: Alphabetical By Group
Anantha Aiyyer

Associate Professor and Director of Undergraduate Programs

Laura Clarke

Alumni Distinguished Undergraduate Professor

Ruoying He

Goodnight Innovation Distinguished Professor

Robert Mera

Lecturer and Program Coordinator

Chris Osburn

Director, Blue Economy Innovation Program

Walt Robinson

Professor & Co-director Climate Change & Society Program

Rob Smart

Goodnight Distinguished Chair in Molecular Toxicology