Skip to main content


Water Quality

VIEW: Alphabetical By Group
Sankar Arumugam

Professor and University Faculty Scholar

Greg Cope

Professor & Dept. Extension Leader

Francis de los Reyes III

Glenn E. and Phyllis J. Futrell Distinguished Professor -#2

Barbara Doll

Extension Associate Professor and Extension Specialist

Jan Genzer

S. Frank & Susan Culberson Distinguished Professor

Blan Godfrey

Distinguished University Professor

Christopher Gunter

Extension Vegetable Production Specialist and Assoc Professor

Steve Hall

Associate Professor and Extension Specialist

Ruoying He

Goodnight Innovation Distinguished Professor

Bill Hunt III

Assistant Professor & Extension Specialist

Amanda Mueller

Climate Leaders Program Director, Coastal Resilience & Sustain. Coordinator

Chris Osburn

Director, Blue Economy Innovation Program

Orlin Velev

S. Frank and Doris Culberson Distinguished Professor