Skip to main content



VIEW: Alphabetical By Group
Jared Bowden

Senior Research Scholar

Jean Goodwin

SAS Institute Distinguished Professor of Rhetoric & Technical Communication

Kirsten Paige

Asst Teaching Professor

Amy Sawyers-Williams

Manager of Arts Outreach and Engagement

Eli Typhina

Assistant Director of the Environmental Sciences Program

Jory Weintraub

Director of Science Engagement