Skip to main content



VIEW: Alphabetical By Group
Anantha Aiyyer

Associate Professor and Director of Undergraduate Programs

Blan Godfrey

Distinguished University Professor

Ruoying He

Goodnight Innovation Distinguished Professor

Ross Meentemeyer

Goodnight Distinguished Professor of Geospatial Analytics

Celen Pasalar

Assistant Dean for Research and Extension/Extension Associate Professor

Kristin Siebenaler

Director, Business Analytics Initiative

Michael Vepraskas

William Neal Reynolds Distinguished Professor