Skip to main content


Equity and Culture

VIEW: Alphabetical By Group
Chuck Flink

Executive In Residence

Jennifer Kuzma

Distinguished Professor & Co-Director

Aranzazu Lascurain

Assistant University Director/SE Climate Science Center

Celen Pasalar

Assistant Dean for Research and Extension/Extension Associate Professor

Traci Rider

Coordinator, Design Initiative for Sustainability and Health

Michael Schulman

William Neal Reynolds Distinguished Professor

Erin Seekamp PhD

Goodnight Distinguished Professor of Coastal Resilience and Sustainability

Eli Typhina

Assistant Director of the Environmental Sciences Program

Walt Wolfram

William C. Friday Distinguished University Professor