Skip to main content


Marine and Aquatic Ecosystems

VIEW: Alphabetical By Group
George Bonner

Director, North Carolina Renewable Ocean Energy Program

Ed Breitschwerdt

Professor of Medicine and Infectious Diseases

Greg Cope

Professor & Dept. Extension Leader

Barbara Doll

Extension Associate Professor and Extension Specialist

Jan Genzer

S. Frank & Susan Culberson Distinguished Professor

Ruoying He

Goodnight Innovation Distinguished Professor

Amanda Mueller

Climate Leaders Program Manager, Coastal Resilience & Sustain. Coordinator

Gloria Putnam

Coastal Resources and Communities Specialist